Reviews

7.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.0
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Catherine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2017

    ENJOYED THE STAY - WANTING TO BOOK LAST PART OF JUNE BUT ALREADY SOLD OUT

    NOT ENOUGH PARKING
    BED VERY COMFY
    Simona
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 14, 2017
    The didn't have my reservation in the computer for booking.com.
    Rooms were clean.
    Hughie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 9, 2017

    Glad there was a room at the inn.

    When we arrived booking.com had not followed through and we had no reservation. Fortunately, they had a room available. Probably call them direct next time!
    Gregory
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nikki
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 20, 2017
    Be more polite to the customers.
    Breakfast was light. No eggs and coffee was weak. After we left, we realized we left a couple of pillows. I am having trouble with staff in having them sent to us. I can not seem to reach the manager. He is not there.
    Alexias
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 20, 2017

    It was peaceful

    Nothing.. Everything was just like it supposed to been
    I liked everything about the stay there.
    Emma
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lenora
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joshua
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    January 1, 2017

    We won't stay here again..

    The bed could have been softer, there were kids running up an down hall ways all Thur the night..wen I got there they had no idea I had a room booked ..
    Nothing....
    Roger
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    December 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tasia
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 27, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracie
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    November 21, 2016

    Moldy!!

    Moldy rooms, moldy breakfast, not clean
    Location
    Tracie
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    November 21, 2016

    Moldy hotel .... From room to breakfast

    Room was unclean and moldy. Breakfast consisted of moldy beagles and old bread. Side door was unsecured.
    Location
    Troy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 13, 2016

    I'll be back!

    Olivia
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 3, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    willie
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 24, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 20, 2017

    Not happy at all won't use them again.

    Up above
    They wouldn't have honored our reservation it is hadn't had my email because I was told they don't do Booking.com anymore. Alot of people lost their rooms.
    tripster9
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.